top of page

Photos from working at the White House from 1/1990 to 12/1991. I was the Radio Service Coordinator.

While working at the White House, for Congressmen, and Senators represented low pay and long hours, it did present itself with some interesting moments. I have posted them below. I would visit the White House to record President Bush for a variety of reasons. Please also check out my novels on www.amazon.com. "Russia Rising" and "Return to Little Russia."

A Press Conference at the White House

Photo I took at White House and later got signed by the POTUS.

President and Vice President walking at the White House in 1991.

White House Greeting Card I received in 1990

A Letter related to My work

Producing radio commercials for Congressmen, Senators, and the President.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page